Contact Us

Clergy

Rabbi Jeremy Kalmanofsky
RJK@anschechesed.org, 212.865.0600 ext. 210

Hazzan Natasha Hirschhorn, Music Director
NHirschhorn@anschechesed.org, 212.865.0600 ext. 242

Rabbi Yael Hammerman, Director of Congregational Learning
RabbiYael@anschechesed.org, 212.865.0600 ext. 208

Staff

Josh Hanft, Executive Director
JHanft@anschechesed.org, 212.865.0600 ext. 209

John Dobbin, Physical Plant Manager
212.865.0600, x204

Mariya Liberova, Full Charge Bookkeeper
MLiberova@anschechesed.org, 212.865.0600 ext. 206

Martin Sivorinovsky, Director of Administration
MSivorinovsky@anschechesed.org, 212.865.0600 ext. 216

Henry “Tony” Vicioso, Maintenance Supervisor
212.865.0600

Talia Liben Yarmush, Director of Communications
TYarmush@anschechesed.org, 212.865.0600

Board of Trustees

Martin Sinkoff, President
President@anschechesed.org

Prayer Groups

Daily Morning Minyan
DailyMinyan@anschechesed.org

RabbiYael@anschechesed.org, 212.865.0600 ext. 208

Learner’s Service
RJK@anschechesed.org, 212.865.0600 ext. 210

Minyan M’at
Troika@anschechesed.org

Minyan Rimonim
Vaad5776@anschechesed.org

Sanctuary Service
SSC@anschechesed.org

West Side Minyan
WSMSteering@anschechesed.org

Schools

Ansche Chesed Hebrew School
RabbiYael@anschechesed.org, 212.865.0600 ext. 208

Havurah School
HavurahSchool@gmail.com, 212-662-3436

Yadaynu Preschool
Yaldaynu@aol.com, 212-866-4993

Programs and Member Services

Adult Programs

Ansche Chesed Cemetery
JHanft@anschechesed.org, 212.865.0600 ext. 209

Bikkur Cholim
BikkurCholim@anschechesed.org

Booking and Catering Events
MSivorinovsky@anschechesed.org, 212.865.0600 ext. 216

CSA (Community Supported Agriculture)
CSA@AnscheChesed@gmail.com

DOROT at Ansche Chesed
YKornfeld@dorotusa.org, 212-769-2850

Interfaith Programs
RJK@anschechesed.org, 212.865.0600 ext. 210

Kids’ and Family Programs
RabbiYael@anschechesed.org, 212.865.0600 ext. 208

Life Cycle Support
RJK@anschechesed.org, 212.865.0600 ext. 210

Membership
JHanft@anschechesed.org, 212.865.0600 ext. 209

Men’s Shelter
Ansche.Chesed.Shelter@gmail.com, 212-865-0600, ext. 212

Shirei Chesed Community Chorus
NHirschhorn@anschechesed.org, 212.865.0600 ext. 242

Social Action
SocialAction@anschechesed.org

Sustainability
JHanft@anschechesed.org, 212.865.0600 ext. 209

Teen Program
RabbiYael@anschechesed.org, 212.865.0600 ext. 208