Loading Events

All events for Ma’ariv

Events List Navigation

February 2019

Wed, February 20, 2019
8:00 PM
Chapel

Ma’ariv

Join us for a traditional Ma'ariv service on Wednesday nights, following Talmud Study with Rabbi Kalmanofsky.

Find out more »
Wed, February 27, 2019
8:00 PM
Chapel

Ma’ariv

Join us for a traditional Ma'ariv service on Wednesday nights, following Talmud Study with Rabbi Kalmanofsky.

Find out more »

March 2019

Wed, March 6, 2019
8:00 PM
Chapel

Ma’ariv

Join us for a traditional Ma'ariv service on Wednesday nights, following Talmud Study with Rabbi Kalmanofsky.

Find out more »
Wed, March 13, 2019
8:00 PM
Chapel

Ma’ariv

Join us for a traditional Ma'ariv service on Wednesday nights, following Talmud Study with Rabbi Kalmanofsky.

Find out more »
Wed, March 20, 2019
8:00 PM
Chapel

Ma’ariv

Join us for a traditional Ma'ariv service on Wednesday nights, following Talmud Study with Rabbi Kalmanofsky.

Find out more »
Wed, March 27, 2019
8:00 PM
Chapel

Ma’ariv

Join us for a traditional Ma'ariv service on Wednesday nights, following Talmud Study with Rabbi Kalmanofsky.

Find out more »

April 2019

Wed, April 3, 2019
8:00 PM
Chapel

Ma’ariv

Join us for a traditional Ma'ariv service on Wednesday nights, following Talmud Study with Rabbi Kalmanofsky.

Find out more »
Wed, April 10, 2019
8:00 PM
Chapel

Ma’ariv

Join us for a traditional Ma'ariv service on Wednesday nights, following Talmud Study with Rabbi Kalmanofsky.

Find out more »
Wed, April 17, 2019
8:00 PM
Chapel

Ma’ariv

Join us for a traditional Ma'ariv service on Wednesday nights, following Talmud Study with Rabbi Kalmanofsky.

Find out more »
Wed, April 24, 2019
8:00 PM
Chapel

Ma’ariv

Join us for a traditional Ma'ariv service on Wednesday nights, following Talmud Study with Rabbi Kalmanofsky.

Find out more »