Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Annual Meeting

Mon, June 3, 2019 at 8:00 pm10:00 pm

Please join us at the Annual Meeting where we will hear reports from the President, Rabbi, and Treasurer; elect board members; celebrate our members’ achievements with awards; and vote on the renewal of Hazzan Natasha Hirschhorn’s contract.

Awards will be presented to the following members:

President’s Award: Suzan Rosen for her leadership in Security and Health and Safety for Ansche Chesed.

Bernard Tenzer Volunteer of the Year Award: Rav Chesed Marketing Committee – Alix Friedman, Jeff Felmus, Oren Rudavsky, Chana Blomquist Freedman, Jane Eisner, Gurval Caer – Chair – for their outstanding work in developing the promotional strategy and marketing materials for the Rav Chesed Campaign.

Eugene Klein Award: Gail Goodman Eisen and Jill Kronenberg for organizing Shabbat Greeters each week, which is critically important to being warm and welcoming to everyone who comes to the Sanctuary service on Shabbat morning.

In honor of the award winners, we encourage you to bring your award-winning or family-favorite desserts to share, and linger over coffee and dessert after the meeting.


Mon, June 3, 2019
8:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Event Categories: