Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Mishpacha Services

Sat, April 10 at 10:00 am10:45 am

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sat, January 23, 2021 at 10:00am

One event on Sat, February 6, 2021 at 10:00am

One event on Sat, February 13, 2021 at 10:00am

One event on Sat, March 13, 2021 at 10:00am

One event on Sat, March 27, 2021 at 10:00am

One event on Sat, April 10, 2021 at 10:00am

One event on Sat, April 24, 2021 at 10:00am

One event on Sat, May 8, 2021 at 10:00am

One event on Sat, May 22, 2021 at 10:00am

One event on Sat, June 5, 2021 at 10:00am

Babies, toddlers and preschool age kids and their families are invited to join Leilah for our Mishpacha Service. Get ready for Shabbat with songs, puppets, movement — and your friends from Ansche Chesed.
The weather is starting to warm up in NYC, so we are moving our Mishpacha Service to in-person!
We will meet in Riverside Park – the best way to find the spot in the park is to enter on 100th ST and walk north towards the exit leading down to the Hudson River. Services will begin at 10am and will be led by our fabulous Mishpacha leader, Leilah Rosen! Please bring your own blankets or towels to sit on, make sure to wear your masks and practice social distancing. RSVPs requested, walk-ins welcome.

Details

Date:
Sat, April 10
Time:
10:00 am – 10:45 am
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://anschechesed.shulcloud.com/event/ansche-chesed-mishpacha-service.html